Trend-Following Demo – 16 March 2012

(For demonstration purposes only. Not optimized for profitability. Trade at your own risk.)

Hold – AGI, BPI, DMC, BEL, SCC

It’s the halfway mark to my graduation from blogging. I like my current blog entries. I think they’re of relatively better quality than that junk I was spewing out for much of last year.

Anything worth doing, is worth doing well. And though writing about trend-following is a sure-fire way to bore most Netizens, I believe it’s important. This stuff works.

Well, I’m off to the beach. Happy weekend, traders!

This entry was posted in Trend Following Demo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

